George Newton VFW Post 1607

Current Officers

Commander
Ken Korsu, US Army
Vietnam VFW
Lifetime Member
korsu@vfwpost1607.org

Senior Vice Commander
Bernie Mallon, Air Force
Kuwait
VFW Member
mallon@vfwpost1607.org

Junior Vice Commander
Robert Riendeau, Navy
Cuba
VFW Member
riendeau@vfwpost1607.org

Quarter Master
Tom Sherk, Army
Vietnam
VFW Lifetime Member
sherk@vfwpost1607.org

Adjutant
Dave Pitarri, Army
Afghanistan
VFW Member
Pitarri@vfwpost1607.org

Post Service Officer
Larry Williams, Army
Vietnam
VFW Lifetime Member
williams@vfwpost1607.org

Chaplin
Harmon L Andrews, Army
WWII, Korea
VFW Lifetime Member
andrews@vfwpost1607.org

George Newton VFW Post 1607