George Newton VFW Post 1607

Current Officers

Commander
Peter D’Amato, US Army
Vietnam VFW
Lifetime Member
damato@vfwpost1607.org

Senior Vice Commander
James Fernandes, Navy
Desert Storm - First Gulf War
VFW Member Since 1991
fernandes@vfwpost1607.org

Junior Vice Commander
Larry Williams, US Army
Vietnam
VFW Member Since 1991
williams@vfwpost1607.org

Quarter Master
Ken Korsu, Army
Vietnam
VFW Member Since 1980
korsu@vfwpost1607.org

Adjutant
Harmon L. Andrews, Army
WWII, Korea
VFW Lifetime Member
andrews@vfwpost1607.org

Post Service Officer
Harmon L Andrews, Army
WWII, Korea
VFW Lifetime Member
andrews@vfwpost1607.org

Chaplin
Byron Gallup, Navy
Beirut
VFW Member Since 1997
gallup@vfwpost1607.org

George Newton VFW Post 1607